State Probation & Parole Office
Montgomery, Alabama

 To contact an officer, call (334) 242-2682 and punch in their extension:

 

 

 

 

Name

Ext.

Email Address

 

 

 

District Manager                  

Shaner, Gregg

425

gregg.shaner@alabpp.gov

 

 

 

Office Supervisors               

Anthony, Terry

451

terry.anthony@alabpp.gov

Bryant, Kelvin

458

kelvin.bryant@alabpp.gov

McCurdy, Edward

440

edward.mcCurdy@alabpp.gov

Perkins, Scott

477

scott.perkins@alabpp.gov

 

 

 

Officers                

Acosta, Arthur

452

arthur.acosta@alabpp.gov

Carter, Reginald

446

reginald.carter@alabpp.gov

Causey, Chris

454

chris.causey@alabpp.gov

Forbus, Curtis

430

curtis.forbus@alabpp.gov

Holmes, Tommy

426

tommy.holmes@alabpp.gov

Humber, John

455

john.humber@alabpp.gov

Humber, John

455

john.humber@alabpp.gov

Ishman, Lee

449

lee.ishman@alabpp.gov

Jones, LaShaunda

432

laShaunda.jones@alabpp.gov

Luster, LaShay

 

laShay.luster@alabpp.gov

Simmons, Marcus

460

marcus.simmons@alabpp.gov

Simmons, Paul

443

paul.simmons@alabpp.gov

Spencer, Phillip

441

phillip.spencer@alabpp.gov

Spencer, Phillip

441

paul.simmons@alabpp.gov

Sylvester, Gabrelle

448

gabrelle.sylvester@alabpp.gov

Tillman, Angela

453

angela.tillman@alabpp.gov

Wilkinson, Dean

457

dean.wilkinson@alabpp.gov

Williams, Eric

450

eric.williams@alabpp.gov

Williams, Ted

427

ted.williams@alabpp.gov

Planner, Elizabeth

445

elizabeth.planner@alabpp.gov

Dasinger, Chanda

447

chanda.dasinger@alabpp.gov

 

 

 

ASA                

Crawford, Tiffany

435

tiffany.crawford@alabpp.gov

Jackson, Gail

438

gail.jackson@alabpp.gov

Jones, Tracey

439

tracey.jones@alabpp.gov

King, Leslie

437

leslie.king@alabpp.gov

Weathers, Lenora

433

lenora.weathers@alabpp.gov

 

 

 

 

Inv. Tech                

Richard, Celest

461

celest.richard@alabpp.gov